LSI Community Home Page | Wing Mangaers
Room Booking
Website Content Management
Return to LSI Home Page

Wing Managers

The Wing Managers are responsible for overseeing the use of common equipment and space
as determined by each Research Group.

2nd Floor
2C
Marc Ridyard
# 2401
604-827-4159
mridyard@mail.ubc.ca

2C
Jodene Eldstrom


eldstrom@mail.ubc.ca

2E
John Nomellini

604-822-6982
nomellin@mail.ubc.ca

3rd Floor
3C
Bharat Joshi


bjoshi@mail.ubc.ca

3W
Mary Gilbert
#3359
604-822-0697
gilbert@zoology.ubc.ca

4C
Scott Meixner

604-822-7746
scott.meixner@gmail.com

4th Floor
4E
Gord Stewart


grs@mail.ubc.ca

4W
Scott Meixner

604-822-7746
scott.meixner@gmail.com

5c
Carla Zimmerman
5440

czimm@mail.ubc.ca

5th Floor
5E
Sarah Baldry


sarah.baldry@ubc.ca

5W
Travis Webber


twebber@mail.ubc.ca



a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

LIFE SCIENCES INSTITUTE
2350 Health Sciences Mall
Tel: 604.827.3977
E-mail: recptlsi@interchange.ubc.ca

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia